行业应用

我们的解决方案,您的成功

Gems™ Sensors & Controls是一家专门从事液位、流量和压力传感器、微型电磁阀、固态电子元器件和射流系统等一系列产品制造的全球领导厂商。凭借数十年的工程应用经验,Gems积累了深厚的技术知识,可以为当今最精密苛刻的应用提供各类定制产品。通过充分利用世界各地资源,准确把握客户应用和制造需求,Gems Sensors & Controls的产品应用于从医疗到水处理,从工程机械、暖通空调到食品饮料等各个领域。

Gems 医疗科学

服务医疗行业20余年,Gems医疗科学将流体处理科学发展成为一门艺术。我们拥有大量的专利组合和应用经验,可以用最经济迅速的方式,与您一起实现科技创新。

油气行业

石油和天然气

油气行业的各种苛刻应用都离不开Gems Sensors提供可靠解决方案来应对恶劣环境的挑战。几十年来,在这庞大而发展的行业的用户们一直依赖我们来满足高规格的传感和控制需求。

新能源用传感器

新能源

Gems拥有各类先进的流体传感开关、传感器和控制设备,以出色的精度和可靠性满足人们对经济可靠风能的旺盛需求。


工程机械

Gems对复杂的工程机械应用有着独到的眼光,提供符合最苛刻要求的流体传感器。Gems种类齐全的液位、压力和流量测量技术,进一步提升工程机械设备的整体节能和安全性。

半导体制造

当今的硅电路微观形貌要求世界上最洁净的生产设施,我们根据这些严格的要求来设计液位、流量和压力传感器。此外,还专门组建一个特别的半导体传感器团队来满足您各种独特的要求。

过程储罐计量

50多年来,储罐液体和气体含量的测量、监测和控制一直都是Gems的特长。我们可以提供各种内外储罐监测方法。无论本地可视指示还是远程液位变送,您都能找到可靠的高性价比解决方案。

船舶服务

Gems船舶传感器采用坚固设计以适应苛刻工况,包括湍流液体、含异物液体、液体界面、高温和高压流体。我们的产品拥有多项军用、商用和船舶认证。

锅炉控制

Warrick® Controls为导电液体提供可靠的无移动部件监控已有50多年历史。对于锅炉和水控制,Warrick® 传感器和控制器始终保持着出色的可靠性、稳定性的自动控制、高度灵活、操作安全、经济实惠等优点。

水/污水处理

Gems 专门为水和污水处理厂各部分提供各类传感器和控制设备。我们凭借着出色的精度和可靠性,满足该行业对可靠测量产品的需求,赢得了广大客户的广泛好评。

我们的销售和工程人员将与您密切合作,解决您最具挑战性的应用问题。无论是改造标准部件,联合设计还是制作全新的传感器、控制器或系统,我们心中只有一个宗旨,即生产高质量,高性价比,结构简单的产品,全面提升您设备的整体价值和性能。用一流的产品解决方案为我们的客户排忧解难,同时缩短产品上市时间,始终是我们的至上目标。

Level, Flow & Pressure Sensors For Various Markets & Applications

Your Solution Partner

Gems™ Sensors & Controls is a leading manufacturer of a broad portfolio of liquid level, flow sensors, pressure switches & sensors, miniature solenoid valves, solid-state electronics and fluidic systems. Decades of application engineering experience has given Gems the knowledge required to deliver tailored products that measure up to today's most sophisticated and critical applications. Working around the world with global resources, and to exact customer application and manufacturing requirements, products from Gems Sensors & Controls are used in almost every industry from medical to waste water treatment, semiconductor fabrication to off-highway vehicles and HVACR to food and beverage.

Gems Medical Sciences

Serving the Medical industry for more than 20 years, Gems Medical Sciences turns fluid handling science into an art. From our extensive IP portfolio and experience we work with you to deliver the results that matter—on time and on budget.

Oil & Gas

Oil & Gas 

Rugged applications require the kind of reliable solutions that Gems Sensors provides to harsh environments in Oil and Gas. For decades, customers in this large and growing industry have depended upon Gems Sensors for their rigorous sensing and control needs.

Alternative Energy

Leading edge fluid sensing switches, transducers and control devices from Gems deliver the accuracy and reliability needed to help meet the rapidly growing demand for economical and reliable wind energy.

Off-Highway Vehicles

Gems brings a unique understanding of sophisticated OHV applications, and delivers fluid sensors that measure up to the most critical requirements. A broad range of pressure, level, and flow technologies have been designed specifically for OHV fluid sensing and control.

Semiconductor Manufacturing

The microscopic topography of today’s silicon circuits, demand the cleanest manufacturing facilities on earth. We design liquid level, flow and pressure sensors to meet those stringent requirements. Gems fields a special semiconductor sensor team for your critical needs.

Process Tank Gauging

Process Tank Gauging

Measuring, monitoring and controlling the liquid and gas contents of tanks has been a staple of Gems' expertise for more than 50 years. We offer a variety of methods to monitor tanks from both inside and outside of the vessel. Whether it is local visual indication or remote level transmitting, Gems has a reliable and cost-effective solution.

Marine & Shipboard Service

Gems marine sensors are built rugged to accommodate harsh conditions including turbulent liquids, liquids containing foreign material, liquid interfaces, high temperature and high-pressure fluids. Our products carry many related MIL, Commercial and Marine approvals.

Boiler Control

For more than 50 years Warrick® Controls have offered dependable no-moving-parts control and monitoring of conductive liquids. For boilers and water control, Warrick® conductivity sensors and controls continue to offer reliability, process automation, labor savings, flexibility and operator safety at economical cost.

Water/Wastewater Processing

Gems specializes in a wide array of sensors and control devices for every area of water and wastewater treatment plants. We've earned a solid reputation for accuracy and dependability in industries that require reliable instrumentation products.

Working together with our sales and engineering resources will help you to solve your most challenging application problems. Whether it's modifying a standard component, working with your design or creating a completely new sensor, control or system our goal is to produce a quality product that is cost effective, minimizes complexity, and improves the overall value and performance of your equipment. Supporting our customers with the best product solution while reducing time to market is our number one goal.

Learn more about our Level Sensors including reed switches, level transmitters, ultrasonic level transmitters, gas sensors, water level sensors, & leak detectors.

Learn more about our Pressure sensors including differential pressure sensors, gauges, air compressor pressure switches, & fuel tank pressure sensors.